Educational establishment «The Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus»

Educational establishment «Belarusian state agricultural academy of the Orders of the October Revolution and Labour Red Banner»

Belarusian State Academy of Arts

The Belarusian State Academy of Music

Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus

Belarussian State Agrarian Technical University

The State Institution of Higher Professional Education «Belarusian-Russian University»

Belarussian National Technical University

Belarusian State University

Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics

Belarus State Economic University

Belarusian State Medical University

Educational Establishment Minsk State Linguistic University

Belarusian State Technological University

Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts

Educational establishment “Belarusian State University of Physical Culture”

Belarusian State University of Transport

Educational institution «International Sakharov Environmental University»

The State Educational Establishment “The Institute for Command Engineers” for the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Belarus

The Institution of Education “Private Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship”

Brest State Technical University

Educational institution “Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin”

Educational establishment “Gomel Engineering Institute” for the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Belarus

Educational Institution «Francisk Scorina Gomel State University»

Grodno State Medical University

Grodno State University named after Yanka Kupala

The Mogilev State University named after A.A.Kuleshov

Establishment of education «Mozyr State Pedagogical University»

Educational Establishment “Pinsk State Higher Banking College of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus”

The Establishment of Education “Vitebsk State University named after P.M.Masherov"


Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus